MarsCon Contact Information

This is a generic page; go to the current website for more up-to-date listings

Our mailing address:

MarsCon
P.O. Box 21213
Eagan, MN 55121

General questions about MarsCon: info16@marscon.org
Art Show: art16@marscon.org
Costuming / Masquerade: costume16@marscon.org
Dealers' Room: dealers16@marscon.org
Gaming department: games16@marscon.org
Hospitality / Consuite: hospitality16@marscon.org
Publications: publications16@marscon.org
Mainstage: mainstage16@marscon.org
Masquerade: masquerade16@marscon.org
Registration department: register16@marscon.org
Room parties: parties16@marscon.org
Snarky's Café: snarkyscafe16@marscon.org
Volunteer (please!): volunteer16@marscon.org
Website: web16@marscon.org