MarsCon Planning Meeting Schedule

As of February 2022 meetings return to the hotel - with a Zoom component for the immunocompromised - 1-4pm. Check back here for updates.

All interested fans are welcome to attend virtual meetings. Contact info22b@marscon.org for a Zoom invitation.

ConCom Meeting Schedule 2021-2022

Sunday, May 16, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Sunday, February 13, 2022 - at the Hilton plus Zoom
Sunday, February 27, 2022 - at the Hilton plus Zoom

all leading up to...

March 11-13, 2022 - MarsCon 2022

MarsCon 2022

“The future ain’t what it used to be”
March 11 - 13, 2022
In Person

Hilton Minneapolis/St. Paul Airport Mall of America
3800 American Blvd E
Bloomington, Minnesota
March 11 - 13, 2022

click to donate MarsCon has ongoing expenses but zero registration revenue for 2021 - if you were registered for MarsCon 2021 your membership has been rolled over to 2022. If you are able, please consider a Donation to MarsCon.

Send questions about MarsCon to info22b@marscon.org, we’ll do our best to send answers!

More about MarsCon may be found at...
  • Discord: https://discord.gg/CfQQDk4fS7
  • Twitter: https://twitter.com/MarsconMpls
  • FaceBook: www.facebook.com/Marscon
  • Comedy Music: marsconcomedy.wordpress.com

MarsCon is brought to you by the Fans Educational Network for Science Fiction (FenSF, Inc), a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. Tax deductible donations always accepted.

If you are searching for the Marscon in Williamsburg, VA click here.

© 2021, FenSF

Image by ParallelVision, thank you!
Visit https://pixabay.com/users/parallelvision-15128111 for more from ParallelVision

cyberpunk window